stilltim.blogg.se

Realflow plugin for cinema 4d
Realflow plugin for cinema 4d













realflow plugin for cinema 4d

All our products can be tested for free for a 30-day period. Can I try the license before subscribing? However, we do not offer training to learn how to use RealFlow but we do have multiple documents and tutorials to learn how to use the product and its resources. In addition, we have a RealFlow user manual that covers much of the technical questions and product specifications. Yes, we offer technical support when you have questions and queries. Is there supporting information for the installation and activation of student/educator licenses? Microsoft Windows, macOS and Linux (only RealFlow | Cinema 4D and RealFlow | Maya). In which Operating System can I use student/educators' licenses? Parents or guardians must be responsible for contacting us and paying the license. What if I am a minor student and I want to acquire a student/educator license? The license cannot be renewed if the student or the educator cannot provide proof of status. The license will be valid until the subscription period is over. Can I continue to use the license when I stop being a student/educator? Time starts counting from the day we receive the payment. How long can I have a student/educator license? You can subscribe to any of the available RealFlow products, without repeating, and have access to interesting discounts on future renewals. How many student/educator licenses can I acquire? Please, read the section Students/Educators License Specifications to see the specific requirements. What documentation should I submit to prove my academic status? How can I acquire a student/educator license?Ĭontact us by filling out the contact form above. Yes, the student or educator will have to proof their student or educator status at the time they apply for the license and during the next months. Do I have to be an active student/educator to acquire a student/educator license?

realflow plugin for cinema 4d

Who is eligible for a student/ educator license?Īny student of Educational Centers, High School or Universities, educators, teachers and instructors who have an interest in using RealFlow.















Realflow plugin for cinema 4d